Join us for an HPE SimpliVity webinar

HPE Webinar

Get to know HPE SimpliVity hyperconverged


When you combine everything below the hypervisor into a simple, software-defined platform, you get the agility and economics of cloud with the enterprise capabilities of on-prem infrastructure. Get an inside look at the only hyperconverged solution backed by the HPE HyperGuarantee.


  • Find out the latest HPE SimpliVity news
  • Get a tour of HPE SimpliVity features from technology experts
  • See how you can drive down costs in the data center
  • Learn how to backup and restore VMs in seconds
  • Discover where customers deploy HCI and what they like best about it

Join us at these upcoming webinars and see for yourself.

SimpliVity Delivers Citrix Workspaces for the Mobile Workforce
Date: Thursday, Dec 13
Time: 1 p.m. CST / 11 a.m. PST
Duration: 40 minutes


5 Ways to Protect Your Data with the HPE SimpliVity Platform
Date: Thursday, Jan 10
Time: 10 a.m. CST / 8 a.m. PST
Duration: 40 minutes


Go Beyond Legacy Infrastructure with HPE Hyperconverged
Date: Thursday, Feb 14
Time: 11 a.m. CST / 9 a.m. PST
Duration: 40 minutes